Posted on October 17, 2018 at 9:42 am
New & Improved:
- Safety Lockout
Guided by feedback and our commitment to data security, we’ve introduced a new Safety Lockout to protect a user’s active session & account. Once logged in, no other logins with that username and password will be allowed until the active session has been successfully logged out.
To close your active session correctly, please make sure you always log out using the logout button top right of screen at all times. If you “crash the session” by clicking the X on the tab or browser window you may not be able to log back in for up to 30 minutes whilst the active session expires.
A full guide to managing users, including how to add more users to an account, can be found here: How to… Manage Users